Government Members

  • Nadine Stiller

    Associate Regional Director General - ECCC Member

    Phone: (204) 983-1957
    Fax:
    Email: Nadine.Stiller2@canada.ca

  • Matthew Spence

    Regional Director General - CIRNAC

    Phone: (867) 669-2501
    Fax:
    Email: matthew.spence@canada.ca

  • Teressa Laforest

    Director - Envir Health Program and IPP- Health Canada Member

    Phone: (902) 426-8457
    Fax:
    Email: Teressa.Laforest@hc-sc.gc.ca

  • Lynn Kriwoken

    Executive Director, Water Protection & Sustainability - BC M

    Phone: (778) 698-4044
    Fax: (250) 356-1202
    Email: Lynn.Kriwoken@gov.bc.ca

  • Brian Yee

    Director, Transboundary Secretariat - AB Member

    Phone: (780) 638-3186
    Fax: (780) 638-3187
    Email: Brian.Yee@gov.ab.ca

  • John Fahlman

    Vice President of Technical Services, WSA

    Phone: (306) 694-3954
    Fax: (306) 694-3465
    Email: john.fahlman@wsask.ca

  • Erin Kelly

    Assistant Deputy Minister ENR - NT Member

    Phone: (867) 767-9055, ext. 53016
    Fax: (867) 873-0638
    Email: Erin_Kelly@gov.nt.ca

  • Heather Jirousek

    Director, Water Resources Branch - YK Member

    Phone: (867) 667-3145
    Fax: (867) 335-5134
    Email: Heather.Jirousek@gov.yk.ca

Top of Page

Page last modified: 21 August 2018

Members