Water Quality Task Team

Members List

Andrea Czarnecki
Environment and Natural Resources
Government of Northwest Territories
Yellowknife, NT


Gongchen Li
Transboundary Water Quality Specialist 
Alberta Environment and Parks 
Edmonton, AB  



John-Mark Davies
Water Security Agency
Saskatoon, SK


Kevin Rieberger
BC Ministry of Environment and Climate Change Strategy
Victoria BC



Amelie Janin
Department of Environment 
Whitehorse, YK  


Sharon Reedyk
Integration Planning Officer
Environment and Climate Change Canada
Edmonton, AB