SOAER Committee


Members List


Bradley Summerfield (Chair)
Senior Analyst, ECCC
Environment and Climate Change Canada
5019 52nd St, P.O. Box 2310
4th Floor, Nova Plaza
Yellowknife, NT X1A 2P7

Email: Bradley.summerfield@canada.ca
Phone: (867) 669-4707

Sean Moore
Director, Watershed Science and Adaptation,
BC Ministry of Environment and Climate Change Strategy
PO Box 9362 Stn Prov Govt
Victoria BC V8W 3M2

Email: Sean.Moore@gov.bc.ca
Phone: (778) 698-9286
Fax: (250) 356-1202

Gongchen Li
Transboundary Water Quality Specialist - AB
Transboundary Secretariat
Oxbridge Place, 11th Floor
9820 - 106 Street
Edmonton, AB  T5K 2J6

Email: gongchen.li@gov.ab.ca
Phone: (780) 422-8464
Fax: (780) 644-7571

Andrea Czarnecki
Government of the Northwest Territories
Environment and Natural Resources
Government of Northwest Territories
P.O. Box 1320 Yellowknife, NT X1A 2L9

E-mail: Andrea_Czarnecki@gov.nt.ca
Tel : 867.767.9234 ext 53122
Fax : 867.873.4229

Vera Nicholson
MRBB British Columbia Aboriginal Member
R.R. #1, Box 65
Mile 293, Alaska Highway
Fort Nelson, BC V0C 1R0

Email: Nicholsonvm@gmail.com
Phone: (250) 774-4905

Ellen Ward
Environment Yukon
Water Information Specialist
Water Resources Branch
Government of Yukon
419 Range Rd.
Whitehorse, Yukon, Y1A 3V1

Email: ellen.ward@gov.yk.ca
Phone: (867) 667-3411

Jeffrey Sereda
Senior Aquatic Ecologist
Water Quality & Habitat Assessment
Environmental & Municipal Services Division
Saskatchewan Water Security Agency
101 – 111 Fairford Street East
Moose Jaw, SK  S6H 7X9

Email: jeffrey.sereda@wsask.ca
Phone: (306) 694-8902
Fax: (306) 694-3944

Dinah Elliott
Environmental Specialist
Crown-Indigenous Relations and Northern Affairs Canada
4923 – 52 st Box 1500
Yellowknife, Northwest Territories
X1A 2R3

Email: Dinah.elliott2@canada.ca
Tel: 867.669.2665
Fax: 867.669.2700