SOAER Committee

Members List

Bradley Summerfield (Chair)
Senior Analyst,
Environment and Climate Change Canada
5019 52nd St, P.O. Box 2310
4th Floor, Nova Plaza
Yellowknife, NT X1A 2P7

Phone: (867) 669-4707


Lucie Thomson
Unit Head, Ambient Surface Water Quality Monitoring Programs
BC Ministry of Environment and Climate Change Strategy
2501 4th Ave, Vernon BC, V1T 8Z2

Tel: 236-478-2086


Gongchen Li
Transboundary Water Quality Specialist - AB
Transboundary Secretariat
Oxbridge Place, 11th Floor
9820 - 106 Street
Edmonton, AB  T5K 2J6

Phone: (780) 422-8464
Fax: (780) 644-7571


Jennifer Hickman
Aquatic Quality Scientist
Environment and Natural Resources
Government of Northwest Territories
P.O. Box 1320
Yellowknife, NT X1A 2L9

Tel: (867) 873.4229 ext 53124
Fax: (867) 873.4229

Jeffrey Sereda
Senior Aquatic Ecologist
Water Quality & Habitat Assessment
Environmental & Municipal Services Division
Saskatchewan Water Security Agency
101 – 111 Fairford Street East
Moose Jaw, SK  S6H 7X9

Phone: (306) 694-8902
Fax: (306) 694-3944


Emma Seward
Water Program Advisor
Department of Environment,
Government of Yukon
419 Range Rd.
Whitehorse, Yukon, Y1A 3V1

Tel: 867-667-3121