SOAER Committee

  • Vacant

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Email:

  • Gongchen Li

    Transboundary Water Quality Specialist - AB

    Phone: (780) 422-8464
    Fax: (780) 644-7571
    Email: gongchen.li@gov.ab.ca

  • Vera Nicholson

    Aboriginal Member - BC

    Phone: (250) 233-8973
    Fax: (250) 233-8973
    Email: Nicholson@northwestel.net

  • Jennifer Fresque-Baxter

    Watershed Management Advisor, NWT

    Phone: (867) 767-9234 ext. 53137
    Fax: (867) 873-4229
    Email: jennifer_fresque-baxter@gov.nt.ca

  • Celine Davis

    Manager, Science and Adaptation, BC

    Phone: (250) 387-9751
    Fax: (250) 356-1202
    Email: Celine.Davis@gov.bc.ca

    1.  
  • Jeffrey Sereda

    Senior Aquatic Ecologist, Sask

    Phone: (306) 694-8902
    Fax: (306) 694-3944
    Email: jeffrey.sereda@wsask.ca

  • Lynne Quinnett-Abbott (Chair)

    Senior Water Advisor, ECCC

    Phone: (306) 780-5329
    Fax:
    Email: lynne.quinnett-abbott@canada.ca

  • Tyler Williams

    Water Information Specialist, Yukon

    Phone: (867) 456-6538
    Fax: (867) 667-3195
    Email: Tyler.Williams@gov.yk.ca

Top of Page

Page last modified: 06 July 2016

Members Only